Harrow County School for Boys

Who's Who in the School 1951-52

School Captain:  D. R. Norman
School Vice Captain:  D. R. Diamond

Senior Prefects:  C. R. Ganellin, R. J. Hill, A. A. Hodge, R. B. Moodie, W. G. Pain, H. E. Probyn, T. Stanley, A. R. Titchener, M. J. Webster

Prefects:  M. A. Ager, A. E. Berry, M. E. Bristow, A. E. Cruddas, M. Diamond, D. J. Edwards, D. F. Forsyth, R. Franks, C. W. Gear, C. J. Groom, R. O. Iredale, P. Lacey, B. G. Lord, R. G. Mackay, D. V. Maddock, G. Norman, G. Norman, L. Pollard, C. W. Slingle, I. Yass

House Captains:

Kenton:            T. Stanley

Northwick:    B. G. Lord

Preston:        H. E. Probyn

Welldon        D. R. Norman

Games Captains:

Rugby Football:   R. J. Tapper

Athletics: T. Stanley

Cricket: G. Norman

Secretaries of Societies:

Sixth Form:    D. R. Diamond


From The Gaytonian July 1952


return HOME