Harrow County School for Boys

Who's Who in the School 1950-51

School Captain:  M. S. S. Rose
School Vice Captain:  M. P. Grubb

Senior Prefects:  B. M. Carroll, C. B. Crombie, C. D. Fruin, J. A. Henderson, J. Kirby, P. E. Moffitt, D. R. Norman, R. A. Norman, J. M. Peel, J. E. Stollery, E. R. L. Taylor.

Prefects:  A. B. Andrews, R. H. Burnett, J. A. Campbell, D. Diamond, C. R. Ganellin, P. C. Gwynne, R. J. Hill, A. A. Hodge, T. H. Howe, J. Lumsden, R. B. Moodie, T. Q. Moore, W. B. Pain, R. V. L. Peters,B. S. Prime, H. E. Probyn, W. C. Thomson, A. L. Thompson, A. R. Titchener, L. J. Young, T. Stanley.

House Captains and Vice-Captains:

Kenton:            C. R. Crombie    J. Kirby

Northwick:    M. S. S. Rose    E. R. L. Taylor

Preston:        T. Q. Moore    M. J. Weston

Welldon        B. M. Carroll    M. P. Grubb

Games Captains and Vide-Captains:

Rugby Football:    J. M. Peel    C. B. Crombie

Cross Country:    T. Stanley    W. G. Pain

Rowing:        J. A. Campbell    W. C. Thomson

Secretaries of Societies:

Sixth Form:    M. P. Grubb

Dramatic:    B. M. Carroll

Debating:    R. A. Back

Music:    A. B. Andrews

Student Christian Movement:    M. J. Weston


From The Gaytonian March 1951


return HOME