Harrow County School for Boys

Who's Who in the School 1939-40

School Captain:  A. P. Smith

School Vice Captain:  J. H. Anthony

Prefects:  A. R. Curtis, C. L. Deller, A. S. Fraser, E. F. Houston, A. C. MacKellar, P. R. Needham, E. S. Parkes, A. W. S. Robertson, R. H. Tuck

Deputy Prefects:  E. L. Blundell, J. D. Empson, G. Greenall

House Captains:  Kenton, -; Northwick, J. H. Anthony; Preston, -; Welldon, A. P. Smith

From The Gaytonian December 1939

return HOME